Still life with coffee and art supplies

I’ve got a big to-do list today. The husband person is working until 3 p.m., so in that time I’ve got to run to the grocery store and PetSmart, clean up around the house (including mopping my embarrassing kitchen floors and giving the cat box a deep clean, yuck) and do the laundry.

This evening we’re meeting my folks and a friend of ours for dinner and then we’re going to see Hail Caesar.

First though, I’m going to look at Tumblr while I finish my coffee. And maybe do some yoga.

0206

My mug was a gift from Lazy Lady herself. She knows me.

Leave a Reply

