Bad blogger

I haven’t been so great at the blog stuff lately. We got back from our little trip to New Orleans last week and I haven’t felt 100% since. I was dealing with some pretty intense back/shoulder pain for a while (this will be an ongoing theme with me, comes with sitting at a computer all the time) and was just pretty miserable for a few days.

I did manage to somehow get some stuff done for the shop, though. So go me.

Anyway, here’s some of the very few pictures I took on our little day trip to New Orleans. There’s so much more I could have taken pictures of. But again… I’m a bad blogger.

0326_1
Beers at Barcadia!
0326_2
The Victory Garden at the National WWII Museum
0326_3
I fell in love with the credenza in our room at the Old No. 77 Hotel.
0326_4
This lady was celebrating St. Patrick’s Day.
0326_5
The Louisiana cochon on cabbage and picked turnips at Cochon.
0326_6
Stopping at Lafayette Square to say hello to our buddy Ben Franklin

Happy Easter! I’ll be better next week!

Leave a Reply

