April Instagram Challenge

0401

Time for a new Instagram challenge from Lazy Lady. I did okay on the last one. I think I missed two days because I had a hard time coming up with something good and I waited til the last minute and I just pooped out altogether. So let’s start fresh.

In other news, it’s my birthday and I took the day off work and I’m trying to decide if I want to clean house, or bingewatch Netflix and start on Konmari Step 2. It’s also raining, so going back to bed is a strong possibility.

Leave a Reply

