To My Valentine

Those Batman: The Animated Series (Riddle me this! Will you be mine?) valentines are great for homeroom, but what about the REALLY special people in your life?

tomyvalentine

  1. There are few things I love more than a vintage space pun, like this one from Picklelady Papers.
  2. Okay. Cat puns are up there too. This card from My Zoetrope is prime cat pun.
  3. If you want pure romance, look to the Edwardian era and this postcard from Loras Vintage Shop.
  4. I love all of 1canoe2’s designs, but this anatomical valentine is a standout.
  5. Can’t decide between vintage elegance and weirdness? Then don’t! Alternate Histories has you covered.
2 thoughts on “To My Valentine

Leave a Reply

